Bug Splat! Would appreciate some fix too this!

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Around the Fur

Junior Member

17-09-2012

So I was in a ranked game only 15 mins in, then i get a bug splat error report. So I log back on and it's not possible too reconnect as it took me to the home page, I don't see the match in my match history, but I am hoping it won't update and be a "Leave". Could you tell me what is causing this.. Is it at my side or yours?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Eufuu

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

17-09-2012

If the match didn't appear it is most likely due to RIOT servers. You most likely won't receive the leave or any other "punishment" for that matter, so don't worry too much.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Around the Fur

Junior Member

17-09-2012

Just updated my profile, got -14 ( LEAVER!) lol wtf is happening?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Tadakatsu Honda

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Member

17-09-2012

That happend to me yesterday aswell and i got a leave in my match history


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

NilaLoss

Junior Member

17-09-2012

I cant login to game btw i have communciate
Connection Failure: Unable to connect to the PVP.net server.
Information regarding what may have causes this error can be found here. WTF?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Around the Fur

Junior Member

17-09-2012

Kinda funny to be honest at the same time it's infuriating, get this sh*t sorted man!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

GodSaveTheQueen

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Master Recruiter

17-09-2012

same here, nearly every game this happens to me since last patch >.<


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Tr1tolo

Junior Member

17-09-2012

Hi, the same thing happened to me aswell and I tried USING THE REPAIR FUNCTION (the one you can find in the launcher's options), the problem SEEMS TO BE SOLVED.

Bye


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Swedish

Member

17-09-2012

Just happend to me. Played a game was some what fed. Then bam bugsplat in TF i login no reconnect button i can que new game.


And after 5 min, i see a "leave ranked" and -12 elo


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ojczul

Member

17-09-2012

DO STH U FU CKING PUSSIES, U GOT TIME TO HOLOCAUST POLISH PLAYERS FROM UR EUW AND U DONT HAVE TIME TO FIX FU CKING MAJOR BUG?


12