pando media booster cannot be started

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

De Jakke

Junior Member

29-07-2012

I've got some problems with downloading League of Legends.
When i try to download, it says that i need pando media booster, and it seems that it won't start.

i've looked in this thread http://euw.leagueoflegends.com/board...d.php?t=670220
i followed the steps wrenchmen said but it still doesn't work.
i also tried to google some information about the download, but i always get the same error.

i took a printscreen from the errors i always get:
i put these in the attachment.

Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	lol 2.jpg
Views:	2553
Size:	21.7 KB
ID:	94570   Click image for larger version

Name:	lol 1.jpg
Views:	1723
Size:	21.5 KB
ID:	94571  

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Ettanin

Senior Member

29-07-2012

http://l3cdn.riotgames.com/Installer...ndsBaseEUW.exe (20 MB direct download, launcher only, 2 GB "patch" will follow after startup, no Pando included and no Pando needed)


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

De Jakke

Junior Member

29-07-2012

Thank you for the advice, it really helped me out!


Edit: League of Legends is working now, the thread may be closed.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

MarkFFS

Junior Member

27-02-2013

this is realy workinng! thx


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dat Henk

Junior Member

03-05-2013

can;t open the Link


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DeanLink

Junior Member

04-05-2013

This problem is still active. I've problems right now. ALOT !!!! I am going to try this now and hope that it works.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

DeanLink

Junior Member

04-05-2013

It worked guys! If you are having trouble downloading the game then try this link.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CrusaderLBT

Recruiter

01-06-2013

Hi guys i have played lol for 3 weeks and i reinstalled windows (xp, sp3) and it doesnt launch it says "This application failed to initialize because the application configuration is incorrect. Reinstalling the application may fix this problem." i reinstalled it and it didnt worked. I tried both versions of the game with and without pandoo media booster adn it doesnt work. Id appreciate some advices. TY !!!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

LordYeven

Wrenchman

01-06-2013

Make sure that Microsoft .NET Framework 3.5 is installed.

greetings


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

CrusaderLBT

Recruiter

01-06-2013

THAT WORKED THANK YOU VERY MUCH....


12