Morgana Ultimate + Zhonya's

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Renshi84

14-05-2012

Hey guys,
I've picked up Morgana a few days ago and although I'm still learning to play her, the skillshot stun is going better with every game, but I have a few questions about her ultimate, and her ultimate combined with Zhonya's Hourglass.

So, first question (might be a stupid one):
- Can you move (as Morgana) when channelling her ultimate?
F.e.: Moving towards enemy champions that may run away when they see Morgana ultimate.
I know it's not really a channel spell, otherwise Zhonya's would break it (I think)... therefore I think it's possible, but I can't try it out at the moment and I'd really like to know in advance before I play her again. Obviously, combined with Zhonya's you can't move but I still want to know if ultimate continues when you start moving.

Next question:
- How can you make maximum use of Morgana ultimate combined with Zhonya's?
Meaning: a successful ultimate and at the same time not taking so much damage using Zhonya's.

Thanks for all who reply!

A True Monk

14-05-2012

try buying GA,,,now thats epic

Roxoz

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

14-05-2012

Yes, you can walk about
And maximize its use by simply putting black shield on yourself first, walk right in and ult, and activate Zhonyas once Black Shield is down, or when you're taking too much damage from their AD carries.

Źyra

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

14-05-2012

Yes x 2

Renshi84

14-05-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by The Berry View Post
try buying GA,,,now thats epic
try staying on topic
No, I know GA can be awesome at times, but sometimes it's just another free kill for enemy team.

Where are all the Morgana players?
There they are

Renshi84

14-05-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Roxoz View Post
Yes, you can walk about