how do i counter xin zhao?

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

diresoul

17-04-2012

Hey guys, i'd like to know how i can counter a Xin Zhao, and i'd love to hear some tips against how to lane against him.
He seems to dominate whoever i play at level 2 when he can use his audacious charge and three-talon strike to take a huge chunk of my health and forcing me out of the lane, giving him a huge advantage in farm and allowing him to get fed.
I know this will probably make me sound like a complete noob (which i sort of am, having never really set foot into a ranked game) and most people even seem to regard Xin Zhao as underpowered so i'm pretty sure it's something i'm doing wrong.

Thanks

Sebob

17-04-2012

Don't get in charge range=Profit.

Broodqueen

17-04-2012

purple caster minion

CheaterMcCheat

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

17-04-2012

Trick him into using the wooden end of his spear and not the pointy end

Doomsphinx

17-04-2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sebob View Post
Don't get in charge range=Profit.
this, also ward bushes so he cant sneak up on u from those.

Just hang on in the lane and laugh at him lategame

Gambuto

17-04-2012

..start with cloth armor + 5 pots

iTomes

17-04-2012

How to beat Xin... Just go to top tower, /AFK, read a book and wait. His scaling sucks, so he cant do anything with the early game. Just ignore him...

forummetalsonic

17-04-2012