how play in server U.S or Europe !!! only change codes !!

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dionnyx

Member

22-09-2010

good if you are desperate to play lol, i leave you a way to play the U.S. without having to download it:

1 Go to C: \ Program Files \ League of Legends / air.

Open 2nd lol.properties file (modify it open with notepad)

3rd copy it before you edit it and save it in a safe place so you can return to play on the server when''on Europe.''

4 now delete everything in the file and paste the following:

host=beta.lol.riotgames.com
xmpp_server_url=chat.na.lol.riotgames.com
enableTutorialGame=true
lobbyLandingURL=http://www.leagueoflegends.com/pvpnet_landing
ladderURL=http://www.leagueoflegends.com/ladders
storyPageURL=http://www.leagueoflegends.com/story

5 and ready just give care and so simple, and you can play in the American. (Do not forget to create you account to play in the U.S.)remember to use the trick arrows to enter http://i51.tinypic.com/ekjjv8.png (the launcher that will leave you off because the server is still the European launcher)

PD: When you want to play in Europe only server file remplanza antes.Por lol.properties he had no doubt that if you find the codes to let you come back to play in Europe:

host=prod.eu.lol.riotgames.com
xmpp_server_url=chat.eu.lol.riotgames.com

;D


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Prikoke

Member

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Prikoke

Member

24-10-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by OnsTheBest View Post
Cant we have a program or an option to connect to the us servers ? why should we download two clients ? .
PLEASE Read this thread: http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board...d.php?t=268884 (read first post, and my last post)

If you want to switch to EU from US, or from EU to US, than you should use "LoL Server Switcher v2"
A new version of the program, that now works with the updated League of Legends system.
Download: http://sharecash.org/download.php?file=1252538
Extract the executables into LoL directory (where is lol.launcher.exe). You won't need to use the standard shortcut anymore, so make shortcuts to these 2 executables.

How to Use:
1)Enter the shortcuts/executables, it'll launch LoL,
2)If it says Server Offline/Busy,
3)Click Blitzcrank(Busy)/Amumu(Offline),
4)Press (CTRL + L),
5)Write in " javascript:setServerStatus(1); ",
6)Click OK. [It will appear Teemo(Online)]
7)Click PLAY.

If you have trouble with downloading it, contact silviuvlad93@yahoo.com

PS: Don't thumb down before you try it, if you try it you'll see that it works great.

Is not a scam, virus, or fake. Testimonials: http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board...58#post2971358

Have Fun!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kknewkles

Senior Member

24-10-2010

Is it legal? I'm not sure if even second profiles should be allowed.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Raventhrone

Senior Member

24-10-2010

Why use sharecash? >_< that service is horrible.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

bleghbleghblegh

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

24-10-2010

a little late for me, i've downloaded them both :x


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

El Struto

Junior Member

02-11-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dionnyx View Post
good if you are desperate to play lol, i leave you a way to play the U.S. without having to download it:

1 Go to C: \ Program Files \ League of Legends / air.

Open 2nd lol.properties file (modify it open with notepad)

3rd copy it before you edit it and save it in a safe place so you can return to play on the server when''on Europe.''

4 now delete everything in the file and paste the following:

host=beta.lol.riotgames.com
xmpp_server_url=chat.na.lol.riotgames.com
enableTutorialGame=true
lobbyLandingURL=http://www.leagueoflegends.com/pvpnet_landing
ladderURL=http://www.leagueoflegends.com/ladders
storyPageURL=http://www.leagueoflegends.com/story

5 and ready just give care and so simple, and you can play in the American. (Do not forget to create you account to play in the U.S.)remember to use the trick arrows to enter http://i51.tinypic.com/ekjjv8.png (the launcher that will leave you off because the server is still the European launcher)

PD: When you want to play in Europe only server file remplanza antes.Por lol.properties he had no doubt that if you find the codes to let you come back to play in Europe:

host=prod.eu.lol.riotgames.com
xmpp_server_url=chat.eu.lol.riotgames.com

;D
host=prod.eu.lol.riotgames.com
xmpp_server_url=chat.eu.lol.riotgames.com

Is that for changeing back to EU?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kknewkles

Senior Member

03-11-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by El Struto View Post
host=prod.eu.lol.riotgames.com
xmpp_server_url=chat.eu.lol.riotgames.com

Is that for changeing back to EU?
Sure, that's what is in the file from start.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

IlIlIIllIlI

Junior Member

30-03-2011

If you want to get an acc in both without doing this how do you do it
plz because i need to play in US for my clan fast reply


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Predomar

Senior Member

14-04-2011

bump cause of server problems


12