Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a tonne of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out Boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

Cannot choose a champ to buy

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

shadoweveryone

Recruiter

02-01-2015

Hello,

I started playing again after a 4 months break.
I got 6300 IP and i want to buy a new champ.
The problem is that i dont know which one to choose.
I mainly play mid.
I have the following mid champs already:
Yasuo, talon, xerath, orianna, nidalee.

So which champ is worth buying atm?

Gamerster

02-03-2015

Hey !

I will give you my suggestions :
- cassiopeia
- Zed
- ahri

MyHawtTeets

02-03-2015

also try vel'koz this week he's free

InadequateGuru

02-10-2015

How about Lux? I've been playing her since ... well since i first started League of Legends some years back and Im still loving her!

jonnis0909

02-15-2015

Try Draven or Galio

jepi789

02-15-2015

Someone found out, that it is possible to test the champions without purchasing them while we have this nemesis draft. All you need is to make custom game in this mode and someone on the other team to give you the champion you want (he might need to own this champion, I'm not sure about that). I tested it with friend today and it's working really well.
If anyone is interested in trying that out, feel free to add me, I will be really happy to help.

TheNekoGentleman

02-16-2015

Well, if you look for a midlaner, there are some options: