Top Tier Champions

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

homokejser

20-07-2010

Hello, I am a newb.

And I'd like to know if all champions are supposedly equal, or some would be wiser to invest time/energy in trying to main.

So, what champions are Top Tier, and which ones are not? Please make a list if possible.

Sorry for my question, please don't flame, and thanks for any answers.

D1am0ndback

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

20-07-2010

http://www.leagueoflegends.com/board...d.php?t=109533

This could help you abit. This is US champion tier list.

Sazabi

20-07-2010

tier 1 - xin zhao

tier 2 - everything else

tier 3 - evelynn

Jimmu

20-07-2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Elementz Tier List
Tier 1: Kayle, Heimerdinger, Shaco, Soraka, Shen, Ezreal.
Tier 2: Sion, Annie, Taric, Amumu, Udyr, Janna, Morgana, Nasus, Warwick, Tristana, Alistar, Katarina, Garen, Ashe, Sivir, Xin Zhao, Poppy, Zilean,
Tier 3: Twitch, Anivia, Pantheon, Jax, Akali, Gragas, Nunu, Yi, Singed, Nidalee, Fiddlesticks, Rammus, Twisted Fate, Gangplank, Veigar, Corki.
Tier 4: Ryze, Mordekaiser, Kassadin, Malphite, Karthus, Blitzcrank, Olaf.
Hard to place on a team: Kennen, Eve, Teemo, Malhazar, Kog'Maw, Tyndamere, Cho'Gath, Mundo
I really have to disagree with some champs.
1. The original list was a real disaster, Elementz suggested Tryndamere to be tier 1! xD roflmao
2. It didn't have ANY tank on tier 1. Now it has Shen. Which is the greatest, after heavy nerfs on Alistar. OK, Shen was nerfed not too long ago too.
3. Xin Zhao is ONLY tier 2? HOW? Best initiator in the game, and has ALL 4 useful skills. Hell, AP Sion is on same tier and he only uses 2 of his skills mostly -_-