Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a tonne of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out Boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS

The Frost Forge

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Theilander

09-18-2014

Hello Guys and Gals, this is an idea I had in my head for a while now. It relates to the weapons most of the Freljord champions and the blue hint that their spells have(most emphasised in Lissandra's Q). Please keep in mind as you read this that: all is almost pure speculation and just what I think could make a nice fit into the general LOL world, also any word, name, phrase, ect. in "" is place holder, as I'm not good with that sort of thing and if riot take this into consideration (please do :3) may need to change a lot of it to make it fit well in the lore. Enjoy

-------------------------------------

THE FROST FORGE

Imagine if you will, a place of magic forgotten by most. A place so cold and yet so powerful that even the grate Ice Witch will not tread there. An ancient city deep underground, one before the three sisters, one before the City states of today, one that is older than the great city of Shurima itself. A place that was home to perhaps the oldest magic users on Valoran. The ruined city of "Jolrsta".