Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a tonne of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out Boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Failed to launch rads\system\rads_user_kernel.exe

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

lxlxxlxlxl

Junior Member

02-11-2012

Juste need to repair with install support :x, lol, and it works


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

maladam3

Junior Member

02-12-2012

eabo coke it worked thanks


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

goblinakos

Junior Member

02-12-2012

I agree with KrAmGO6 its not work!!


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Mizoku

Member

02-18-2012

Thanks guys, after numerous different issues i've had, bug splat, adobe air launcher errors etc, I just got this one and I raged. At least somebody found a fix for this issue. <3


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Luuiisruuiis

Junior Member

02-19-2012

Quote:
KrAmGO6:
Thank you man, it does work.

The only thing is that after you've downloaded the file 'rads_user_kernel.exe'
copy it and then paste NOT IN "C://RiotGames/LeagueofLegend/Rads"
BUT PASTE IT IN C://RiotGames/LeagueofLegend/Rads/system
because when the error appears it says:
Can't find RADS/system/rads_user_kernel.exe

But thank you Robo for the file very much dude.


This worked for me, thank you very much


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

TastyMangos

Junior Member

03-13-2012

Yo guys i had the same problem, did everything but then got another error wich ment that when i started my LoL my ptahcer screen would just be black... Then i just quit my comodo internet security in processes and other places and then it worked!. So ty everyone and if anyone is having the same problem try just stopping comodo(if you have it ofc)


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

rockkil

Junior Member

03-24-2012

Quote:
Robo c0ke:
Hey guys, I manage to solve the problem. Here is what I did and it fixed my problem, hope it helps you guys as well

1) Download this: http://l3cdn.riotgames.com/releases/live/system/rads_user_kernel.exe
2) Go to you RAD folder. This should be somewhere in your drive for me was C://RiotGames/LeagueofLegend/Rads
3) Paste the exe file you downloaded in this folder.
4) Enjoy with the game - run as normal


Somehow i can't download the file


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

rockkil

Junior Member

03-24-2012

i mean my lol stil don't wotk after i try al those options


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Azrael

Web Content Analyst

03-24-2012

Usually this eeror occurs, when .Net Framework 3.5 is not present on the system (most likely on Windows XP).

Like Karmah postet this should resolve the issue:

Quote:
Karmah:
For me fixed 'failed rads blablabla...' by installing frameworks 3.5 for service pack 1 : http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/fr-fr/confirmation.aspx?familyid=AB99342F-5D1A-413D-8319-81DA479AB0D7&displaylang=fr (check language tough)


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

mitox3

Recruiter

04-04-2012

nothing of this helped me...anyone know other solution to fix this problem?