corki or MF

corki 44 57.89%
MF 32 42.11%
Voters: 76. You may not vote on this poll

which AD carry: corki or miss fortune

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Mitthul

07-04-2011

hi everyone, im currently playing ashe with decent success. but i want a more agressive champion. i prefer DPS to burst damage. i have already bought ezreal but my performance was not satisfactory with him. from my experience i have also figured out that im very bad at AP champs.
what i need is

ranged champ with good dps

spammable abilities(at least 1)

farming capabilities(im not very good at last hitting)

im okay with squishy champs

im bad at melee

im very good at skillshots

i love long range and AoE abilities

please advice me on which camp suits my needs better. are there any other champs that suit my playstyle? help

JohnRus

07-04-2011

just count with that they will be squishy if u dont build survival . if u wanna give a champion time take corki hes harder to learn then miss fortune but when u master corki you will see something insane. Miss fortune is easier champion but not as gd as corki if u master but still very good its all your choice

Leipoh

07-04-2011

You can learn to lasthit by alot of practice, just keep practicing it and you'll be good in it in no time.
Also dont forget that caster minions are worth less gold, so prioritize the melee ones.

About corki and mf, you can try corki out this week, he's free and if you like him you should buy him, MF is a solid pusher aswell, but I like corki more because he has more escape mechanisms

xBlitzcrank

07-04-2011

Hard to say they are so different

but i'd go corki

xBlitzcrank // Janna player.

Shinra Tensei

07-04-2011

Hi,

I main AD Carries (MF, Sivir, Ashe, Corki, Cait)

first of all learn lasthitting with ranged AD its your key ability. If you cannot lasthit you will miss alot of gold, if you AOE kill the creeps you will push the lane and ganked.