Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a tonne of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out Boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


'Applying patches' problem.

1
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

uOne

Junior Member

04-06-2011

So .. Every updates were downloaded properly, but when it is trying to apply them it's just stackin' on some 'archives' files (f.e. archive_151937888) and time remaining is jumping from 2minutes to 500hours over and over again. Any solutions? I just found that I can restart application but when I did it then my LoLClient got completely crashed
thanks !


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Jak Sie W To Gra

Senior Member

04-06-2011

When it's going like crazy while coppying, just please wait 10-20 minutes. You can perform AV scan and registry cleaning before patch.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

uOne

Junior Member

04-06-2011

Easy to say 'Wait 10-20minutes'. Im getting focking bluescreens when 'time remaining' raises to the 300hours ;d


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Tafikayy

Member

04-06-2011

i have the same thing but i get like 6 hours


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Irenicus IV

Member

04-06-2011

Yup i'm getting the same issues. By any chance do you guys have the Beta .net patcher client?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

uOne

Junior Member

04-06-2011

Yep , I've got . Actually I got problem with file UrgotSlow.luaobj . >> With these archives, just let them apply , it will take some time


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Orin045

Junior Member

08-25-2011

i have the same problem, whitin 97% he will say 1 hour and 53 mins, any1 help me?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AzuriteDragon

Senior Member

12-23-2011

Epic helpdesk is epic


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

pojinoking

Junior Member

05-02-2013

i dont know what im doing wrong but the loading thing goes to 99 percent the gets back to 33 percent qand stays ,,, then getting back to 99 percent ,,, etc ,,, and its saying applying patches **


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Arden23

Recruiter

05-23-2013

It says applying patches and the time remaining is 11 sec....im still waiting. can someone tell me what is happening this never happend before.


1