How do i control tibbers?

12
Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vohcaz

Senior Member

13-02-2011

I've played for a while now, but i never really played champs with pets much. Now i recently tried annie, and i see people ordering tibbers around. How do you do it, and what keys do you hold down or whatever?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

AlexNightwalker

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

13-02-2011

Press ALT and use mouse.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vohcaz

Senior Member

13-02-2011

Tried that. It pinged instead


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Rhoda Issa

Senior Member

13-02-2011

Then you might have switched some hotkeys. Try to find the commend in the options while in a custom game to switch it to a key you find comfortable to use it with.

(default ping is 'g' so I assume you editted some around)


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vohcaz

Senior Member

13-02-2011

no i didn't. I don't know why it pinged, G pings too. I'm pretty sure the pet hotkeys aren't listed, but ill go check again.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Dock Lee

Senior Member

13-02-2011

You sure you click the right mouse button and not the left mouse button?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Zenphyr

Junior Member

13-02-2011

Try holding ALT + right click. Works when i use it on Mordekaiser's pet.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

gattex

Senior Member

13-02-2011

hi


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Denjiro

This user has referred a friend to League of Legends, click for more information

Senior Member

13-02-2011

Ping is ALT + left click.

You don't move with the left click, so I don't understand why it would have pinged. Are you sure you right-clicked?


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Vohcaz

Senior Member

13-02-2011

Quote:
Originally Posted by Denjiro View Post
Ping is ALT + left click.

You don't move with the left click, so I don't understand why it would have pinged. Are you sure you right-clicked?
This is where i failed xD

I don't know why i never tried it again after i failed once. I managed to figure it out myslef before this post, but THIS is the mistake i was making. Thanks anyway


12