Welcome to the Forum Archive!

Years of conversation fill a tonne of digital pages, and we've kept all of it accessible to browse or copy over. Whether you're looking for reveal articles for older champions, or the first time that Rammus rolled into an "OK" thread, or anything in between, you can find it here. When you're finished, check out Boards to join in the latest League of Legends discussions.

GO TO BOARDS


Stuck at reconnect screen T_T help!

Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SLAYER0O

Senior Member

02-11-2011

So i was playing a 5v5 normal game as mundo. We lost, and on the defeat screen i clicked continue to end the game and got directed to the "waiting for your stats" screen.Immediately i closed the window without waiting for them or clicking skip since i was not going to play another game.

5 mins later a friend asks me to go play and i launch LoL again only to find out the reconnect screen is still there. I click to reconnect but nothing happens, it tells me it can't reconnect and a firewall is blocking it (theres not even a game to reconnect to).

1 hour later (now) i log in again to find the reconnect screen stuck there... Anyone from riot can do something about this since contacting customer support will take 2-3 weeks to get a reply from.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

JeromeRAWR

Member

02-11-2011

Are you the mundo from last game? I'm warwick :P
EDIT: I have the same problem too


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SLAYER0O

Senior Member

02-11-2011

Nope, no warwick on our team or enemy team ;o


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Sickdragon

Senior Member

02-11-2011

have the same problem fix please.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Catnap

Junior Member

02-11-2011

Oh hai, same here. Although i just pressed "skip.." when it was over. And the most fun part, will this get me a leave?

Fun times.


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

JeromeRAWR

Member

02-11-2011

Um.. ask someone to invite you then accept , I just did that and it worked


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Catnap

Junior Member

02-11-2011

Doesnt work, we cant start the game because im apparently "in game".


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

JeromeRAWR

Member

02-11-2011

Ye i noticed -_-


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

SLAYER0O

Senior Member

02-11-2011

Glad to see not only me having it, thing is i have this for over an hour now and i wanna play before i go to lesson in 3 hours D:


Comment below rating threshold, click here to show it.

Kurrupt

Senior Member

02-11-2011

Lol same here.... and i played mundo too